Southeast Louisiana Dumpster Rental | 985-327-7644
selouisiana@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews


Refer to you! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was a pleasure to have your company furnish the bin that fitted my needs so well. I was able to contact you at any time and always received an immediate response. I will definitely refer you!
Highly recommend! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a very pleasant experience with Southeast LA Dumpster. They lived up to there word. I would highly recommend the company
Great customer service! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service! Quick delivery and pick up.
Pleasant experience! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Bin There Dump That. Best value if you need a dumpster for a home project. Definitely would recommend them.
Very helpful! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We recently used Bin There Dump That and were very satisfied with the entire process. David, Holli, and Travis were very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and the terms of use were very clear and simple. The dumpster arrived when asked for, and picked up when I called to let them know we were finished. Highly recommend this group, and if the need arises, we will absolutely use them again. Price was very reasonable. The fact that they are a local group is a plus for them.
Honest and great experience! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Upfront pricing, delivered and picked up as promised! No surprises! I will use this company on my next project.
Great experience! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were getting prepared to sell our house and needed to weed out the house & a barn. Bin there Dump That was perfect for our needs!
Absolutely great experience! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely great experience. Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. They worked around our driveway and left it open. Dumpster delivered on time and office checked on us twice to make sure we didn't need anything. I run a service company and it is nice to do business with a company that lives up to their promises. I have already recommended them twice.
Highly recommend!! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were moving and needed a dumpster to get rid of junk in the attic and garage. Bin There made it easy. Would highly recommend!
Communication with your company was excellent! - by Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everyone was very nice and accommodating to our needs during a very stressful and difficult time.I would reccomend your service to anyone.Communication with your company was excellent.
I give them 5 stars! - by Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented the 6 cubic foot dumpster over the Mardi Gras break. I was very satisfied with every aspect of this business transaction. The bin fit in my driveway and was positioned where I had requested it be left when I placed the order (even though I wasn't home at the time). It was the perfect size for my project, a week was the right amount of time I needed, and the pickup went smoothly. I give them 5 stars and will use again should the need arise.
5 star recommendation! - by Jan 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I ordered a 14 yard dumpster from Bin There Dumped that it arrived on time and was dropped where I asked. The dumpster was in good condition and the doors worked as they were supposed to. When it was full one call to Holly and it was picked up on time. A pleasure to do business with, a 5 star recommendation.
I highly recommend! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very responsive. Very professional. Very courteous.
Keep up the great work! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with the friendly staff and support, all of my request were met. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks guys!!! Keep up the great work!!!
Great Customer service! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Customer service was great throughout the entire process. We did have some communication problems, but it was straightened out quickly and timely. Rates were lower than anyone around and all employees were professional and courteous.
Very very pleased! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
No hassle, no wait, no hidden fees! Extremely fast delivery! I did not have to be home for delivery or pick up. I would definitely use this company again.
Very very pleased! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They put the dumpster where the homeowner wanted it, which was probably a bit of a chore. It was picked up promptly when called for.
Fast and friendly service! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast and friendly service! Very easy process. Very easy to schedule drop-off and pick-up! You don't even need to be there. I would use Bin There Dump That again and will tell all of my friends about my positive experience!
OUTSTANDING PRICES! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
FIRST TIME WORKING WITH BIN THERE DUMP THAT. OUTSTANDING COMPANY. OFFICE PERSONNEL & DRIVERS GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO WORK WITH YOU. DELIVERY & PICK UP VERY PROMPT. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM ON MY PROJECTS.
Professional Service! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely the best folks to do business with. They have guided us thru a year of moving and building. They are professional, courteous and dependable and can meet any need you have.
Great service! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Reasonable price. Great looking bins.
The pricing, delivery, communications and pickup were perfect! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
After our warehouse was damaged from another building's demo, water came in from 2 weeks of rain and many of our stored boxes and goods were ruined. We called around for pricing and access and were thrilled to find Bin There, Dump That! The pricing, delivery, communications and pickup were perfect! The dumpster is cute and in Team Gleason colors! Thank you from Team Gleason!
Reasonable Prices! - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy to work with, reasonable prices, realiable company and I will def recommend it.
Great Service! - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
I would definetly recommend these guys! - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
David and Holly were a pleasure doing business with. We needed a dumpster they got it to us that day. We filled it up the same day with all the flooding going on and they made it happen to find us a new dumpster and pick up the old one, within about two hours when no one else could get us a dumpster. I would definetly recommend these guys!
Highly recommended - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These folks are the best and the nicest people to deal with. I found them on face book and called. I rented one dumpster and it was delivered the next day. The day they were to pick it up I called to rent another and was told it would come the very next day. Worked for me. Got a call a little bit later asking if it was ok to deliver the new dumpster that afternoon! Great for me! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them for residential use. Thanks to you guys for helping me empty my house!!!!
Recommended!! - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to start off by saying in 25 years in the hotel services industry, I have never come across a Dumpset Co that has gone out of there way as much as ( Bin there dump that ) . They are by far one of the most on the spot dumpster Co around. Vary on time and vary trust worth at all time. I really don't ever fill out reports on Co's But in this case I felt they were worth doing this for. I would highly recommend them to anyone. And will with out hesatashion use them on any other project I might have in there services areas. I do wish there hole team good luck in the future.
Highly recommended - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
hese folks are the best and the nicest people to deal with. I found them on face book and called. I rented one dumpster and it was delivered the next day. The day they were to pick it up I called to rent another and was told it would come the very next day. Worked for me. Got a call a little bit later asking if it was ok to deliver the new dumpster that afternoon! Great for me! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them for residential use. Thanks to you guys for helping me empty my house!!!!
Very Pleased! - by November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used a dumpster from Bin there Dump That and was very pleased with their service. They were polite, their charges were reasonable and as agreed, and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend them.
They Took My Junk - by April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We just rented a dumpster from Bin There Dump That in New Orleans. These folks were great from our initial phone conversation and every step of the way after. They made the dumpster rental process very easy and I would definitely recommend their dumpster company.

Proudly serving New Orleans & surrounding areas:

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise